New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun, friendly & goofy

Female (31) looking for Male McAllen, Texas, United States

im a proud single mom dedicated to my children and a workholic. I enjoy outdoor activities to cooking or playing videos games (competitive ????)

my hobbies are: wathching anime and video games
 
[email protected]
dot= •

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedmixed

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesZelda games

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi love anime music !
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksi love mangas
Idea of funplaying video games or watching anime
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to travel to japan and maybe live there someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri would love to have a bf that loves anime and videos games so we can binge watch together and play our hearts out while eating japanese food or snacks and never watch the sunlight ever again . ^^

that will be my ideal guy !
i dont ask for much in someone for the simple fact that nobody is perfect in this world i just ask to be yourself and have a good personality that is it . **just looking for a campaniom to share a laugh/smile with**

On the first date1st day No movies thats a freaking No for the simple fact we wont get to know each other or talk at all ! it will be quiet just watching a ramdom movie basically doing nothing so thats a No go for me !
other than that im open to anything !