New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would to like to find a girl who has the same interests as me (i.e. anime,manga,games, and cosplay) so I can have fun conversations with her.

Male (32) looking for Female Acworth, Georgia, United States

I am 30 years old and am looking to meet a girl who shares my interest in anime,manga,games,and cosplay (Anything involving Japanese culture really) as well as someone who is fun to talk to in general

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Woodstock First Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areTales of the Abyss
Final Fantasy X
Fallout 4

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHVAC Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny and all anime shows (Though I watch it off of my computer)
Family Guy (Or any of the cartoon comedies like The Simpsons,South Park,etc.)
Breaking Bad
The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesHonestly I like a lot of movies so it's hard to really name one off the top of my head
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMetallica
Imagine Dragons
Jamiroquai
Phoenix
Any RnB artist really
Too many to name
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksIn a word: MANGA!!!
Idea of funDoing something with a girl i like whether it's watching anime,playing games,going out and trying new stuff but it doesn't matter to me as long as the girl i'm with is having fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to an anime convention but those aren't too common in Georgia so I haven't had the chance

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find a woman who is fun to be around and has similar interests because my experience in relationships is limited so I'd like to become more accustomed to dating women and break my bad habit of being shy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is fun-loving and assertive so they can help me break out of my shell
On the first dateI would probably do whatever my date is interested in because a fun date to me is one where the girl i'm with is having a good time

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAtlanta Falcons
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting